This event is mainly reserved for cars of the cyclecar, grand sports and before ‘40, homologated or pending approval by R.V.C.B. The organizing committee is sovereign in the selection of the cars The selection can vary only according to the historical or technological interest of the vehicle.

Challenges :

1) The challenge André Van Ackeren for a first participation.

2) The Léon Wautier challenge for the youngest driver.

3) L’Ace du Volant - Trophy Luc Janssens for the fastest on a predetermined course

Both will be members of R.V.C.C.B.

© Marc Hendrix

About the author:

Continue reading